Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yoho Group Holdings Limited

友和集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2347)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Yoho Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 2 February 2024, Mr. Adamczyk Alexis Thomas David ("Mr. Adamczyk") has resigned as a non-executive Director and ceased to be a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"), in order to devote more time to his other work commitments.

Mr. Adamczyk has confirmed to the Company that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no other matters in respect of his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Adamczyk for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board also announces that Mr. Man Lap ("Mr. Man") has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee in place of Mr. Adamczyk, effective from 2 February 2024. Following this change, the Audit Committee will be composed of Mr. Ho Yun Tat, Dr. Leung Shek Ling Olivia and Mr. Man.

By Order of the Board
Yoho Group Holdings Limited
Wu Faat Chi
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 2 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wu Faat Chi and Ms. Tsui Ka Wing; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Man Lap and Mr. Hsieh Wing Hong Sammy; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Qian Sam Zhongshan, Dr. Leung Shek Ling Olivia and Mr. Ho Yun Tat.